Augusta Coaches

Mosquito Coaches

Team Name Contact Information
Athens #1 Charles Stevens 613-340-6884   chefman613@hotmail.com
Athens #2 John Conklin 613-802-0609   conklinjohn4@gmail.com
Johnstown Dave Frampton 613-246-3283   daveframpton12@gmail.com
North Augusta Dan Thompson 613-258-7964   rpthompson@live.com

Mite Coaches

Team Name Contact Information
Athens Michelle Cowan
Amy Holder
613-802-4909   barbergirl25@hotmail.com
613-802-8556   amyrenoldsholder@hotmail.com
Johnstown Peter Veltcamp
Anthony Gilmer
Koreena Gilmer
kamper23@hotmail.com
shakey@ripnet.com
korthom@hotmail.com
Kitley #1 Kerri McDonnel 613-802-0777   kerbear344@gmail.com
Kitley #2 Ben Mack 613-585-5525
Mallorytown #1 Andrew Day 613-923-2086   andrewday4000@gmail.com
Mallorytown #2 Bobbi Huck 613-659-4241   huck_bobbi@hotmail.com
North Augusta #1 Kelly VanderVelde 613-802-0931   kvandervelde@extendicare.ca
North Augusta #2 Amanda Ford 613-341-1541   amkroone@yahoo.ca
Portland Shannon Whalen
Mark Trachy
613-482-5973   shanny.whalen@gmail.com
613-803-2349   marktrachy@hotmail.com
Westport

Squirt Coaches

Team Name Contact Information
Johnstown #1 Mike Limburg 613-803-2574   limburg.me@icloud.com
Johnstown #2 Andrew MacKay
Les Primeau
613-803-4764   apymackay@hotmail.com
lesprimeau@outlook.com
Kitley #1 Tylor Colley 613-264-6053   tjcolley@mmm.com
Kitley #2 Amber Trafford 613-803-1642
Lyn #1 Jim Mulville 343-370-2737   j.s.mulville@hotmail.com
Lyn #2 David Wilgosh 613-802-2536   davewilgosh@yahoo.ca
Mallorytown Robert Donovan 613-803-4500   homestead_psr@live.com
North Augusta Brenda Salmon 613-802-1503   brsalmon2006@gmail.com
Westport Ryan Carty 613-273-2000   613-449-3105 cell

Peewee Girls Coaches

Team Name Contact Information
Johnstown
Kitley Keith Rhoden 613-223-0645   krhoden@willstransfer.com or keithrhoden51@gmail.com
Lyn #1 Hugh Patterson 613-802-4433   lynsoftball@gmail.com
Lyn #2 Jay Gaudin 613-803-5432   gaudzy33@gmail.com
Mallorytown Joel Kirby 613-213-9265   kilbyj699@gmail.com
Westport Jeff Seed 613-359-6123   613-484-4467 cell

Peewee Boys Coaches

Team Name Contact Information
Athens #1 Brent Smith 613-802-1443
Athens #2 Tom Kirton
Scott Burley
613-924-2587   tkkirton@hotmail.com
613-217-0378   theburley@gmail.com
Kitley Tim Rhoden 613-340-8184
Lyn Dwayne Worden dwayneworden24@yahoo.com
Mallorytown Dave Deryaw 613-659-4034   mrbaseball_33@hotmail.com
North Augusta Dan Thompson 613-258-7964   rpthompson@live.com
Westport Troy McLean 613-273-7896   613-484-3269 cell

Midget Boys Coaches

Team Name Contact Information
Cardinal Brock Murphy 613-482-1300   brockmurphy18up@gmail.com
Lyn Mark Blanchard 613-328-5346   blanchardmd@csc-scc.gc.ca
North Augusta Kim Lamer 613-802-2299   lazylabs@jcis.ca
Osgoode Kevin Collins
Mark Baldwin
613-229-1216   kevin-collins@live.com
613-229-8315   mark.baldwin@ottawa.ca